Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

14 Red (Carson City)

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
There are currently no players assigned to this team.

Silver State 14 Red (Carson City) Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 12 Mon Mandatory Parent Meeting Reno, NV
December 28 Fri Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 27 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 16's Sacramento Area, CA
March 10 Sun 16's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
March 31 Sun 16's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
April 07 Sun 16's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 13 - 15 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV
May 04 Sat 16's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
May 18 - 19 Sat - Sun 16's Premier League Championship Sacramento Convention Center, CA
May 25 - 27 Sat - Mon Bay View Classic San Mateo, CA

14 Red (Carson City) Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
Mandatory Parent Meeting, Reno, NV
Tournament
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament, Reno, NV
Tournament
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
Premier League Qualifier - 16's, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
16's Premier League #1 , Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
16's Premier League #2, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019
16's Premier League #3, Sacramento Area, CA

Team News

There are no messages from the coach.