Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

12 Red (Premier)

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
There are currently no players assigned to this team.

Silver State 12 Red (Premier) Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 12 Mon Mandatory Parent Meeting Reno, NV
December 28 Fri Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 26 Sat Premier League Qualifier - 12's Sacramento Area, CA
March 09 Sat 12's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
March 16 Sat 12's Premier League #2 Sacramento, CA
March 30 Sat 12's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 13 - 15 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV
April 28 Sun 12's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
May 11 - 12 Sat - Sun 12's Premier League Championship Sacramento, CA

12 Red (Premier) Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
Mandatory Parent Meeting, Reno, NV
Tournament
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament, Reno, NV
Tournament
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Premier League Qualifier - 12's, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
12's Premier League #1 , Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
12's Premier League #2, Sacramento, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
12's Premier League #3, Sacramento Area, CA

Team News

There are no messages from the coach.