Silver State Volleyball Club

| Offering a club volleyball program along with volleyball camps and clinics for players 8-18 years of age in Carson City, Reno, Lake Tahoe and all of Northern Nevada.

« Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

13 Silver

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
13 Ellie Cromwell 5'5'' 6 Taylor Elementary
3 Lily Crump 5'5'' 7 DePoali Middle School
7 Anna Evans 5'7'' 6 Van Gorder Elementary
24 Haedynn Hensley 5'5'' 7 Shaw Middle School
5 Samantha Leiss 5'0'' 6 St. Teresa
32 Karlie Lopez 5'6'' 7 Shaw Middle School
1 Adrianna Mendez 5'2'' 7 Swope Middle School
20 Rachel Osgard 5'2'' 7 Swipe Middle School
14 Addison Schreurs 4'11'' 6 Van Gorder Elementary

Silver State 13 Silver Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 14 Tue Mandatory Parent Meeting Reno, NV
December 29 Fri Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 12 Fri SSVC Friday Night Friendly Reno, NV
January 21 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 14's Sacramento Area, CA
January 28 Sun 14's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
February 17 Sat SSVC Presidents Day Friendly Carson City, NV
February 25 Sun 14's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
March 18 Sun 14's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 21 - 23 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV
April 28 Sat Silver State Friendly Carson City, NV
May 05 Sat 14's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
May 19 - 20 Sat - Sun 14's Premier League Championship Sacramento Convention Center, CA

13 Silver Costs

Upcoming Events

Alumni Day / Holiday 4's Tournament
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Alumni panel and Holiday 4's Tournament
Fri 12/29 4:30-7:00
(panel 4:30-5:15)(tourney 5:15-7:00)
Tournament
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament, Reno, NV
Tournament
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
SSVC Friday Night Friendly, Reno, NV
Tournament
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Premier League Qualifier - 14's, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
14's Premier League #1 , Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
SSVC Presidents Day Friendly, Carson City, NV

Team News

There are no messages from the coach.