Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

14 Red

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
11 Shasta Garr 5'4'' 6 Pau Wa Lu MS
22 Julia Kaiser 5'4'' 8 Carson Middle School
17 Lisa Masters 5'0'' 8 Eagle Valley MS
3 Lexi Munoz 5'7'' 8 Eagle Valley MS
4 Elle Sosa 5'1'' 8 Carson Valley MS
8 Makena Spohr 5'5'' 8 Carson Valley MS
1 Alexandra Szanto 5'11'' 8 Eagle Valley MS
19 Aspen Tollmann 5'6'' 8 Carson Valley MS
12 Carly Weinberger 5'2'' 7 Lake Tahoe School

Silver State 14 Red Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 15 Wed Mandatory Parent Meeting Carson City, NV
December 29 Fri Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 12 Fri SSVC Friday Night Friendly Reno, NV
January 21 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 14's Sacramento Area, CA
January 28 Sun 14's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
February 17 Sat SSVC Presidents Day Friendly Carson City, NV
February 25 Sun 14's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
March 18 Sun 14's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 21 - 23 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV
April 28 Sat Silver State Friendly Carson City, NV
May 05 Sat 14's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
May 19 - 20 Sat - Sun 14's Premier League Championship Sacramento Convention Center, CA

14 Red Costs

Upcoming Events

There are currently no events scheduled for this team.

Team News

There are no messages from the coach.