Silver State Volleyball Club

| Offering a club volleyball program along with volleyball camps and clinics for players 8-18 years of age in Carson City, Reno, Lake Tahoe and all of Northern Nevada.

« Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

14 Red

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
14 Katie Chandler 5'3'' 7 Virginia City Middle School
3 Hailey Glynn 5'1'' 8 Dayton Intermediate
23 Riley Glynn 4'10'' 6 Dayton Elementry
10 Tiffany Krolick 5'5'' 8 Incline Middle School
11 Kelseayne Nevin 5'6'' 8 Virginia City Middle School
15 Johanna Packwood 5'3'' 7 Bethlehem Lutheran
21 Kylie Pitts 5'3'' 7 Carson Valley MS
12 Lilliana Ralla 5'5'' 7 Eagle Valley MS
24 Olivia Smith 5'2'' 7 Eagle Valley MS

Silver State 14 Red Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 14 Mon Mandatory Parent Meeting Reno & Carson, NV
December 30 Fri Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 14 Sat SSVC MLK Friendship Tournament Reno, NV
January 22 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 14's Sacramento Area, CA
January 29 Sun 14's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
February 18 Sat SSVC Silver State Classic Reno, NV
February 26 Sun 14's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
March 19 Sun 14's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 08 Sat 14's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
April 12 Wed SSVC JNQ Tune up Tournament Reno, NV
April 22 - 24 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV
May 13 - 14 Sat - Sun 14's Premier League Championship Sacramento Convention Center, CA
May 22 Mon It's a Wrap Reno, NV

14 Red Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Monday, May 22, 2017
It's a Wrap, Reno, NV

Team News

There are no messages from the coach.