Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

15-2 Blue

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
There are currently no players assigned to this team.

Silver State 15-2 Blue Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 12 Mon Mandatory Parent Meeting Reno, NV
December 28 Fri Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 20 - 21 Sun - Mon California Kickoff II Bay Area, CA
February 02 - 03 Sat - Sun Power League Qualifier - 15's San Mateo, CA
February 16 - 18 Sat - Mon NCVA President's Day Bay Area, CA
February 24 Sun PWL 15 #1 Bay Area, CA
March 17 Sun PWL 15 #2 Bay Area, CA
March 30 Sat PWL 15 #3 Bay Area, CA
April 13 - 15 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV
April 26 - 28 Fri - Sun Far Westerns 15 -18 Reno, NV
May 11 - 12 Sat - Sun Power League 15 Championships Reno, NV
May 25 - 27 Sat - Mon Bay View Classic San Mateo, CA

15-2 Blue Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
Mandatory Parent Meeting, Reno, NV
Tournament
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament, Reno, NV
Tournament
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
California Kickoff II, Bay Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
Power League Qualifier - 15's, San Mateo, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
NCVA President's Day, Bay Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
PWL 15 #1, Bay Area, CA

Team News

There are no messages from the coach.