Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

16 Blue

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
22 Kendall Carr   9 Damonte Ranch HS
3 Katie Chandler 5'3'' 9 Virginia City HS
12 Sanaii Cooper 5'7'' left 10 McQueen HS
6 McKenna Johnson 5'9'' 10 McQueen HS
11 Savannah Juarez   9 Spanish Springs HS
7 Hailey Lattin 5'9'' 10 Virginia City HS
4 Megan Millar   10 McQueen HS
2 Yoojung (Jessica) Nam 5'1'' 10 McQueen High School
8 Hannah Pretlove   9 Damonte Ranch HS
14 Gabriela Ramirez 5'2'' 10 Wooster HS
42 Chloe Vasquez 5'6'' 10 Carson HS
17 Abigale Zimmerman 5'10'' 10 Reed HS

Silver State 16 Blue Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 12 Mon Mandatory Parent Meeting Reno, NV
November 24 Sat Thanksgiving Camp Reno, NV
December 29 Sat Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
January 20 - 21 Sun - Mon California Kickoff II Bay Area, CA
February 02 - 03 Sat - Sun Power League Qualifier - 16's Cal Expo Sacramento, CA
February 16 - 18 Sat - Mon NCVA President's Day Bay Area, CA
February 24 Sun PWL 16 #1 Bay Area, CA
March 10 Sun PWL 16 #2 Bay Area, CA
March 30 Sat PWL 16 #3 Bay Area, CA
April 26 - 28 Fri - Sun Far Westerns 15 -18 Reno, NV
May 11 - 12 Sat - Sun Power League 16 Championships Reno, NV
May 25 - 27 Sat - Mon Bay View Classic San Mateo, CA

16 Blue Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament, Reno, NV
Tournament
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
California Kickoff II, Bay Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
Power League Qualifier - 16's, Cal Expo Sacramento, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
NCVA President's Day, Bay Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
PWL 16 #1, Bay Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
PWL 16 #2, Bay Area, CA

Team News

Practice Times
Monday 630 - 830 (Reno)
Wednesday 6:00 - 8:00 (Reno)
Saturday 10 - 12 (Reno)

Thanksgiving Camp Nov 24th in Reno
12-14 2PM - 4:30
!5- 18 10am - 1PM