Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

16 White

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
There are currently no players assigned to this team.

Silver State 16 White Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
January 26 Sun Premier League Qualifier - 16's Sacramento Area, CA
February 29 Sat 16's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
March 15 Sun 16's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
April 05 Sun 16's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 24 - 26 Fri - Sun Far Westerns 15 -18 Reno, NV
May 02 Sat 16's Premier League #4 Sacramento Area, CA
May 09 - 10 Sat - Sun 16's Premier League Championship Sacramento Convention Center, CA

16 White Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
Premier League Qualifier - 16's, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
16's Premier League #1 , Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
16's Premier League #2, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020
16's Premier League #3, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Far Westerns 15 -18, Reno, NV
Tournament
Saturday, May 02, 2020
16's Premier League #4, Sacramento Area, CA

Team News

There are no messages from the coach.