Back to Teams Page

Silver State Volleyball Teams

14 Black (Reno)

Team Roster

# Name Height Position Grade School
There are currently no players assigned to this team.

Silver State 14 Black (Reno) Schedule

Date Days Tournament Location
November 12 Mon Mandatory Parent Meeting Reno, NV
November 24 Sat Thanksgiving Camp Reno, NV
December 29 Sat Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament Reno, NV
March 09 Sat 14's Premier League #1 Sacramento Area, CA
March 17 Sun 14's Premier League #2 Sacramento Area, CA
March 31 Sun 14's Premier League #3 Sacramento Area, CA
April 13 - 15 Sat - Mon Far Westerns 12 - 15 American Reno, NV

14 Black (Reno) Costs

Upcoming Events

Tournament
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Alumni Day / Holiday 4's tournament, Reno, NV
Tournament
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019
14's Premier League #1 , Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
14's Premier League #2, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
14's Premier League #3, Sacramento Area, CA
Tournament
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Far Westerns 12 - 15 American, Reno, NV

Team News

Practice Times
Tuesday 4:00 - 5:30
Thursday 4:00 - 5:30
Saturday 12 - 2