Silver State Volleyball Staff & Contact Information

Volleyball Club Staff

Full Name Email Phone Number Position  
Staff . BIO
Dana Aiono aiono75@hotmail.com (775) 315-1593 16 Mizuno BIO
Megan Burton Meganburton@unr.edu (808) 286-6255 14's and under BIO
Kiana Crom (775) 825-5400 13Blue BIO
Tony Fathergill Beach Director BIO
Stephanie Ferrell sferrell913@gmail.com (323) 401-2441 16 Runbird BIO
Sasha Gutor oleksandrgutor@Hotmail.com (607) 279-1071 17 Mizuno BIO
Monica Halverson halversonfam05@yahoo.com (775) 813-3590 BIO
Brad Held Bradfordjheld@yahoo.com (775) 720-6663 BIO
Tiffany Iverson Tiffanypatrick10@gmail.com (775) 291-6373 14 Silver BIO
Heather Lamb coachlamb@gmail.com (209) 820-8386 BIO
Moriah Maluotoga mo_maluotoga5@nevada.unr.edu (808) 754-1418 14 Silver BIO
Danny McLaughlin danny@silverstatevolleyball.com (530) 307-2538 17 Runbird BIO
James Meno jamesmeno@gmail.com (435) 232-7785 BIO
Kinsey Minter kminter@fca.org (623) 451-1103 13 Silver BIO
Sonny Perez mizunorno@gmail.com (559) 273-4963 Club Director BIO
Jordan Reeder tahoejordan@aol.com (775) 220-2665 18 Mizuno BIO
Braysen Rodrigues Brodrigues2288@gmail.com (702) 501-4308 15 Runbird BIO
Siri Ruchupanai siramaneemai@gmail.com (209) 304-4401 14 Red BIO
Jim Saari jdsaari@earthlink.net (775) 250-1755 Recruiting Coordinator BIO
Lauren Smith laurenashley1997@yahoo.com (916) 479-1431 14 Blue BIO
Michael Williams mikew@silverstatevolleyball.com (775) 588-5756 Facility Director BIO
Kristalei Wolfe nevadaskids@sbcglobal.net (775) 720-8308 14 black BIO
Brittni Yates byates89@gmail.com (570) 556-7906 16 Silver BIO
Dave Lawson dlawson0629@charter.net 775-815-8299 Secretary/Treasurer  

Contact Information

* Suggestions suggestions@silverstatevolleyball.com For comments and suggestions to improve our website
* Booster Club boosterclub@silverstatevolleyball.com To send in questions about fundraising and scholarships
* WebMaster webmaster@silverstatevolleyball.com To send in questions about the WebSite.
* Submit a Story Webstories@silverstatevolleyball.com For submmiting links to stories you find on the web that may interest all club members