Silver State Volleyball Club

| Offering a club volleyball program along with volleyball camps and clinics for players 8-18 years of age in Carson City, Reno, Lake Tahoe and all of Northern Nevada.

Silver State Volleyball Staff & Contact Information

Volleyball Club Staff

Full Name Email Phone Number Position  
Dana Aiono aiono75@hotmail.com (775) 315-1593 18 Mizuno, 15 Tornado BIO
Marco Bisio mbisiojr@yahoo.com (775) 342-7400 15Wave Reno BIO
Megan Burton Meganburton@unr.edu (808) 286-6255 18Mizuno BIO
Vish Djurdjevic 14Blue BIO
Tony Fathergill Beach Director BIO
Stephanie Ferrell sferrell913@gmail.com (323) 401-2441 16Mizuno, 14 Silver BIO
Amy Justin Ajustin121@me.com (559) 709-3984 16 Black BIO
Ruth Lawanson ruthkenan@gmail.com 17Mizuno Reno BIO
Ciera Lucich calucich14@gmail.com 18Runbird, 14White BIO
Moriah Maluotoga mo_maluotoga5@nevada.unr.edu (808) 754-1418 15Wave Reno BIO
Danny McLaughlin danny@silverstatevolleyball.com (530) 307-2538 16 Mizuno Coach BIO
Tyson Norton tysonnorton@gmail.com 17Runbird BIO
Tiffany Patrick Tiffanypatrick10@gmail.com (775) 291-6373 17Silver BIO
Sonny Perez mizunorno@gmail.com (559) 273-4963 Club Director, 17 Mizuno BIO
Kelly Racca Kellyracca8@gmail.com (559) 392-5319 13Mizuno Carson BIO
Jordan Reeder tahoejordan@aol.com (775) 220-2665 14Mizuno, 16 Mizuno BIO
Braysen Rodrigues Brodrigues2288@gmail.com (702) 501-4308 15Mizuno Reno BIO
Jim Saari jdsaari@earthlink.net (775) 250-1755 Recruiting Coordinator, 15 Mizuno BIO
Joe Sota joe@grushinspections.com (775) 342-7932 16Mizuno BIO
Michael Williams mikew@silverstatevolleyball.com (775) 588-5756 Facility Director, 18 Tornado BIO
Kristalei Wolfe nevadaskids@sbcglobal.net 16Wave Carson BIO
Brittni Yates byates89@gmail.com (570) 556-7906 16 Wave BIO
Dave Lawson dlawson0629@charter.net 775-815-8299 Secretary/Treasurer  

Contact Information

* Suggestions suggestions@silverstatevolleyball.com For comments and suggestions to improve our website
* Booster Club boosterclub@silverstatevolleyball.com To send in questions about fundraising and scholarships
* WebMaster webmaster@silverstatevolleyball.com To send in questions about the WebSite.
* Submit a Story Webstories@silverstatevolleyball.com For submmiting links to stories you find on the web that may interest all club members